ORGANIZATION

Roseville PONY Baseball
P.O.Box 1396
Roseville, CA 95678

RoleNameEmail
PresidentPaul Frypresident@rosevilleponybaseball.com
Vice PresidentThomas Chavezvp@rosevilleponybaseball.com
League Player AgentSteve Parklpa@rosevilleponybaseball.com
SecretaryKatie Piersonsecretary@rosevilleponybaseball.com
TreasurerOPEN POSITIONtreasurer@rosevilleponybaseball.com
Director of SchedulingOmid Alemischeduler@rosevilleponybaseball.com
Director of RegistrationJeff Nicholsregistrar@rosevilleponybaseball.com
Director of FieldsDan Spenkerfields@rosevilleponybaseball.com
Director of EquipmentDerek Ogdengear@rosevilleponybaseball.com
Director of UniformsDawn Bewsuniforms@rosevilleponybaseball.com
Director of Public RelationsOPEN POSITIONpr@rosevilleponybaseball.com
Director of SnackbarGina Barnessnack@rosevilleponybaseball.com
Director of FundraisingCory Codyfundraising@rosevilleponybaseball.com
Director of Team ParentsOPEN POSITIONteamparent@rosevilleponybaseball.com
Director of UmpiresGordon Hinkleumpires@rosevilleponybaseball.com
Bronco, Pony, & Colt Player AgentBeau Bakerbroncodpa@rosevilleponybaseball.com
Mustang Player AgentPaul Frymustangdpa@rosevilleponybaseball.com
Pinto Player AgentNyle Bayerpintodpa@rosevilleponybaseball.com
Shetland Player AgentTony Cuneoshetlanddpa@rosevilleponybaseball.com
All-Star DPA / Select DPAOPEN POSITIONlpa@rosevilleponybaseball.com
League WebmasterVictor Navawebmaster@rosevilleponybaseball.com
Champions Player AgentDavid Riviellochampions@rosevilleponybaseball.com